Sugar-Free Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Additive Free, Lactose Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Casein Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Soy Free*, Peanut Free, and Corn Free**.
* All Glee Gum is soy-free. Please note, however, that other products containing soy lecithin are processed in the same facility as Glee Gum. ** Sugar-Free Glee Gum is corn-free. But please be advised that regular Glee Gum, which contains glucose derived from corn, is processed in the same facility as Sugar-Free Glee.